This feature enables instructors to assign specific modules to individual students or entire sections within a course, ensuring that only the designated participants have access to the content.
Open Modules #

In Course Navigation, click the Modules link.
Open Assign To #

Locate the name of the module and click the Options icon [1]. Click the Assign To… link [2].
Edit Module Visibility #

By default, modules are assigned and visible to everyone in the course.
Assign to Individuals or Sections #

To assign the module to individual students or sections, click in the Assign To radio button [1]. Then, click the Individual or Section field [2] and select a section [3], or an individual student name [4].
Edit Assignees #

You can add multiple students and sections.
To remove a student or section, click the Remove icon [1]. To remove all the assignees, click the Clear All link [2].
Save Assignees #

Click the Save button.
